| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

Participants

Page history last edited by PBworks 13 years ago

List of attendees (* denotes speaker)

 

         Name                     Organization                                                 E-mail

 

1      Beatrix Kovacs     ESKI, Budapest                                     kovacs.beatrix[at]eski.hu

2      Outi Merilainen*   STAKES, Helsinki                                   Outi.Merilainen[at]stakes.fi 

3      Marc Wauters      VAD, Brussels                                       marc.wauters[at]vad.be 

4      Mariella Orsi         CeSDA, Firenze                                     mariella.orsi[at]asf.toscana.it

5      Angita Peterse     Trimbos, Utrecht                                   apeterse[at]trimbos.nl

6      Anne Singer         Elisad PR officer                                    anne.singer[at]club-internet.fr

7      Brian Galvin          HRB, Dublin                                          bgalvin[at]hrb.ie 

8      Valeria Bisignano    Interpreter                                         ce_we[at]hotmail.com

9      Loretta Neri          CeSDA, Firenze               

10    Monica Reynaudo* Centro Studi Gruppo Abele, Torino           mreynaudo[at]gruppoabele.org

11    Federica Caselli*    UNICRI, Torino                                    documentation[at]unicri.it

12    Karen Coyle*         Librarian                                            kcoyle[at]kcoyle.net

13    Bonaria Biancu*      Università Milano Bicocca                     bonariabiancu[at]gmail.com 

14    Elisa Ciari              CeSDA, Firenze

15    Leopoldo Grosso*   Gruppo Abele, Torino                            lgrosso[at]gruppoabele.org

16    Paul Henry Thibaut  CRIPS CIRDD Ile de France 

17    Michele Marangi*    Freelance media educator                     patemic[at]fastwebnet.it 

18    Daniela Zardo         Centro Studi Gruppo Abele, Torino          dzardo[at]gruppoabele.org

19    Geoffrey Hunt*       Institute of Scientific Analysis, Alameda (CA)  huntgisa[at]ix.netcom.com

20    Paolo Deluca*        Institute of Psychiatry, King’s College London  Paolo.Deluca[at]iop.kcl.ac.uk

21    Andrea Mitchell*     Salis Executive Director                        amitchell[at]salis.org

22    Fabrizia Giannotta*  University of Torino                             fabriziagiannotta[at]libero.it

23    Barbara E. Ryan      Silver Gate Group, San Diego                 bryan[at]silvergategroup.com

24    Isabelle Michot        OFDT, France                                    isabelle.michot[at]ofdt.fr                                                             

25    Claes Olsson           CAN, Sweden                                     claes.olsson[at]can.se                                                             

26    Gabriela Trifan*       National Anti-drug Agency, Romania       ani662002[at]yahoo.com                                        

27    Claudine Vallauri      CRIPS CIRDD Ile de France                    cvallauri[at]lecrips.net

28    Anne Welsh*          NHS, UK                                             anne.welsh[at]moorfields.nhs.uk

29    Vaughan Birbeck      EMCDDA                                            Vaughan.Birbeck[at]emcdda.europa.eu 

30    Aurelie Wellenstein  Centre Médical Marmottan, Paris             documentation.cm[at]wanadoo.fr

31    Maria Paula Graça    Instituto da Droga e da Toxicodipendencia, Lisbon   paula.graca[at]idt.min-saude.pt

32    Alessandra Lotti      CDCG, Comune di Modena                      alotti[at]comune.modena.it

33     Jorunn Moen              SIRUS, Oslo                                                   jm[at]sirus.no

34    Jiri Francik             National Monitoring Center for Drugs, Slovakia  jiri.francik[at]government.gov.sk

35    

 

Other attendees belonging to Gruppo Abele

 

 

1       Lucia Bianco              Progetto Famiglie

2       Pino Maranzano        Aliseo

3       Elisabetta Bosio        Centro Studi

4       Francesca Rascazzo  Centro Studi

5       Alice Marchesi            Centro Studi

6       Luca Borello              Centro Studi

7       Maria Bertinetto        Centro Studi

8       Annamaria Licastro   Centro Studi

9       Anna Mazzoleni         Centro Studi

10     Davide Pecorelli         Narcomafie

11     Marina Villone            Centro Studi

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.